Organisation Committee
The COPE standing scientific committee consists of the following five members:
Uschi Backes-Gellner University of Zurich
Oliver Fabel University of Vienna
Kerstin Pull University of Tübingen
Alex Bryson University College London
Anders Frederiksen Aarhus University

The local organiser for COPE 2025:
Colin Green Norwegian University of Science and Technology

The group of guest reviewers for COPE 2025 consists of the following members:
Harald Dale-Olsen Institute for Social Research (ISF)
Christine Erhel Conservatoire National des Arts et Métiers (CNAM)
Tor Eriksson University of Aarhus
Christian Grund RWTH Aachen
Christine Harbring RWTH Aachen
Antti Kauhanen University Of JyVäskylä
Jenny Kragl EBS Business School
Melanie Jones Cardiff University
Hideo Owan Wasada University
Heloise Petit University of Lille
Dana Sisak Erasmus University Rotterdam
Swarnodeep Homroy University of Groningen
Jan Sauermann Institute for Evaluation of Labour Market and Education Policy
Rob Simmons University of Lancaster
Dirk Sliwka University of Cologne
Bjarne Strøm Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Kirsten Thommes University of Paderborn
Susanne Warning Augsburg University
ImpressumUniversity of Zurich